h1

Carmel Mission

January 19, 2012

Taken with Motorola Droid X using HDR Camera

Clearly I’ve been slacking on keeping this blog updated with posts but that’s okay because I have quite a few good pictures to add to it from the last two months. Like this one. This might be the best HDR photo I’ve ever made. It just looks epic-ly pretty. At least that’s what I think.

It was taken in Carmel, CA at the famous mission there. The place was absolutely gorgeous and I might have a few more photos from the location to upload at a later point.

2 comments

  1. […] shot from the Carmel Mission during my last days in California. I would have post this one earlier, but I couldn’t decide […]


  2. Hello, i think that i noticed you visited my blog
    so i came to go back the choose?.I am trying to find issues to enhance my site!
    I suppose its good enough to make use of a
    few of your concepts!!



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

